Batley RugbyLeague2016 Team of the Year

12528735_978003202291698_321480986_o Julie Trimble

Readers of RugbyLeague2016 have voted Batley Bulldogs as Championship Team of the year on Twitter. Coach John Kear came in second behind Neil Jukes of Leigh Centurions, and in Player of the Year, Keegan Hurst scored a reputable third place. Congrats to all!!

Pic used with kind permission of © Julie Trimble